RTDNA Chair
Kathy Walker

KOA-AM
Denver, CO
KathyWalker@850koa.com


RTDNF Chair
Past RTDNA Chair
RTDNA Secretary
Amy Tardif
Fort Myers, FL
atardif@wgcu.org

 


RTDNA Chair-Elect
Vincent Duffy


Michigan Radio
Ann Arbor, MI
vduffy@umich.edu

 


RTDNA Treasurer
Loren Tobia

AccuWeather
Syracuse, NY
tobia@accuweather.com
           

 


RTDNF Secretary/Treasurer
Dan Shelley

iHeartMedia
New York, NY

DanShelley@iheartmedia.com
 


Region 1 Director
Erica Hill
KCPQ-TV
Seattle, WA

ehill@kcpq.com

State Coordinators
AK:  John Tracy
        KTUU, Anchorage
ID:   Vacant
       
MT:  John Sherer
        KBZK/KXLF-TV, Bozeman
OR: Rick Jacobs
        KGW-TV, Portland
WA: Ursula Reutin
        KIRO-AM, Seattle


Region 2 Director
Brandon Mercer
SF Gate
San Francisco, CA
bmercer@sfchronicle.com

State Coordinators
CA: Lori Waldon
       KCRA-TV, Sacramento
HI:  Lori Silva
       KHON-TV, Honolulu
NV:  Michelle Bliss
        KUNR-FM, Reno
     

      


Region 3 Director
Sheryl Worsley
KSL-AM
Salt Lake City, UT
sworsley@ksl.com

State Coordinators
AZ:  Paul Ihander
        KTAR-FM, Glendale
CO: Christy Moreno
        KUSA-TV, Denver
NM: Vacant
       
UT:  George Severson
        KTVX-TV, Salt Lake City
WY: Bob Beck
        WY Pub. Radio, Laramie


Region 4 Director
Scott Libin
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
slibin@umn.edu

State Coordinators
MN: Steve Goodspeed
        WDIO-TV, Duluth    
ND: Paul Jurgens
        KFGO-AM, Fargo
SD: Jerry Oster
        WNAX-AM/FM, Yankton
WI:   Sandy Ellis
         UW River Falls

 


Region 5 Director
Scott Brady
KYTV-TV
Springfield, MO
sbrady@ky3.com

State Coordinators
IA:    Diana Castillo
        KMEG, Sioux City
KS:  Vacant
       
MO: Gene Hartley
        KYTV, Springfield
NE: Dennis Kellogg
        NET TV / Radio / Digital
        Lincon
 
 


Region 6 Director
Mark Willis



Dallas, TX

rtdnaregion6director@gmail.com

State Coordinators
OK: Jonh Durkee
        Univ. of Tulsa
TX:  Vacant
       


Region 7 Director
Jam Sardar

WLNS-TV
Lansing, MI
jsardar@wlns.com

State Coordinators
IL:   Jim Garrott
        WEEK-TV, Peoria
IN:   Wendell Hudson
        WTWO-TV, Vincennes
        Chuck Carney
        WTIU-TV, Bloomington
MI:   Jayne Hodak
        WJRT-TV, Flint
OH: Katherine Bradshaw
        Bowling Green St. U.


Region 8 Director
Andrea Parquet-Taylor

WNCN-TV
Raleigh, NC
aparquet-taylor@wncn.com

State Coordinators
KY:  Vacant
       
NC: Vacant

SC: Dana Ritter
        WBTW-TV, Myrtle Beach
TN:  Jennifer Dale
         WJHL-TV, Johnson City
WV: Vacant


Region 9 Director
Randy Bell
WMSI-FM/WQJQ-FM/
WJDX-AM
Jackson, MS
randybell@iheartmedia.com

State Coordinators
AL:  Pat Duggins
        Alabama Public Radio
        Tuscaloosa
AR: Vacant
       
LA:  Vacant
       
MS: Teresa Collier
        Miss. Public Broadcasting
       Jackson
 


Region 10 Director
Andrew Vrees

WCVB-TV
Boston, MA
avrees@hearst.com

State Coordinators
CT: Steve Kalb
       WELI-AM, Hamden
ME: Amy Beveridge
        WMTW-TV, Portland
MA: Bob Salsberg
       AP, Boston
NH: Alisha McDevitt
        WMUR-TV, Manchester
RI:  Vacant

VT:  Michael LaFlesh
       WPTZ-TV, Plattsburg


Region 11 Director
Tim Scheld

WCBS-AM
New York, NY

TScheld@wcbs880.com

State Coordinators
NJ:  Esteban Creste
        Univision 41, Teaneck
NY: Michael Rizzo
       St. John's Univ.
PA:  Bill Roswell
        KYW-AM, Philadelphia


Region 12 Director
Mark Kraham

WHAG-TV
Hagerstown, MD
mkraham@whag.com

State Coordinators
DE:  Lydia Reeves Timmins
         Univ. of Del., Newark
DC: Vacant

MD: Vacant
       
VA:   Rob Thompkins
        WFXR-TV
        Roanoke


Region 13 Director
Terence Shepherd

WLRN-FM
Miami, FL

tshepherd@wlrnnews.org

State Coordinators
FL:  Dawn Clapperton
        WPTV-TV, W. Palm Beach
GA: Condance Pressley
        Cox Media Group, Atlanta
PR:    Vacant

USVI: Vacant


International Director
Kym Geddes

CFRB-AM
Toronto, ON
kym.geddes@bellmedia.ca 
                                                    
 
 


Director At-Large
Kimberly Wyattt

WEAR-TV
Pensacola, FL

kwyatt@sbgtv.com


Director At-Large
Jerry Walsh

Nexstar Broadcasting Group
Irving, TX
jwalsh@nexstar.tv


 


Director At-Large
Sean McGarvy

WTTV-TV
Indianapolis, IN
smcgarvy@tribunemedia.com

 


Director At-Large
Harvey Nagler

CBS News
New York, NY
hna@cbsnews.com 


 
 


RTDNF Trustee
Janice S. Gin


KRON-TV
San Francisco, CA
janicegin@yahoo.com


RTDNF Trustee
David Louie


KGO-TV
San Francisco
david@davidlouie.com

 


Ex-Officio Member
Suzanne Gamboa
UNITY: Journalists
for Diversity
NBCLatino
Washington, DC

suzanne.gamboa@nbcuni.com
 


Ex-Officio Member
Sonya Duhé
Association for Education in
Journalism and Mass
Communication
Loyola U. New Orleans
sduhe@loyno.edu


Ex-OfficIo Member
Archith Seshadri
Asian American
Journalists Association
WJZY-TV
Charlotte, NC
Archith.seshadri@gmail.com

 
 


Ex-Officio Member
Dorothy Tucker
National Association of
Black Journalists
WBBM-TV
Chicago, IL

dorothyvpnabj@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Member
Ivette Davila-Richards
National Association of
Hispanic Journalists
CBS Newspath
New York, NY
i_davila@hotmail.com

 


Ex-Officio Member
Darren Brown
Native American
Journalists Association
CATV
Concho, OK
dbrown@c-a-tribes.org

 


Ex-Officio Member
Ken Miguel
National Lesbian and Gay
Journalists Association
KGO-TV
San Francisco, CA
ken.miguel@abc.com

 


President Emeritus
Barbara Cochran

Missouri School
of Journalism
Washington, DC
cochranb@missouri.edu