Staff

 

RTDNA Headquarters & Mailing Address:

The National Press Building
529 14th Street, NW, Suite 1240
Washington, D.C. 20045
202.223.4007 fax



Executive Director
Mike Cavender 
770.622.7011 (office)
770.823.1760 (mobile)
mikec@rtdna.org
(Mike's bio)




Communications, Marketing & Digital Media Manager
Derrick Hinds
202.495.8730
derrickh@rtdna.org 






Programs, Awards & Membership Manager
Katie Switchenko

202.725.8318
katies@rtdna.org






Meetings & Events Manager
Noukla Ruble
202.495.8717
nouklar@rtdna.org






Program & Administrative Coordinator
Karen Hansen
202.536.8356
karenh@rtdna.org






International Programs Consultant
Jon Ebinger

jon@rtdna.org






Industry Relations and Sponsorship Manager
Karen Evans
856.380.6890
karene@rtdna.org