Board of Directors

 




RTDNA Chair & CEO
Allison McGinley

WKMG-TV
Orlando, FL

RTDNF Chair
Andrea Stahlman

WLKY-TV
Louisville, KY
astahlman@hearst.com


RTDNA Chair-Elect
Tim Scheld

WCBS-AM
New York, NY

Tim.Scheld@audacy.com
Chair: Ethics Committee


RTDNA Treasurer
Loren Tobia

Retired News & Media Executive
Omaha, NE
loren@tobia.org
           


RTDNF Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Walker

KOA-AM
Denver, CO

kathywalker@koanewsradio.com
Chair: Moonshot Committee
Melissa Luck

Region 1 Director
Melissa Luck 

KXLY-TV
Spokane, WA
Jennifer Seelig

Region 2 Director
Jennifer Seelig

KCBS All News Radio (106.9FM, 740AM & KCBSRadio.com)
San Francisco, CA






     

      


Region 3 Director
Sheryl Worsley

KSL-AM
Salt Lake City, UT
sworsley@ksl.com
Colin Benedict

Region 4 Director
Colin Benedict

Morgan Murphy Media
Madison, WI


Region 5 Director
Scott Diener

KMOV-TV
St. Louis, MO

sdiener@kmov.com


Region 6 Director
Jack Acosta


KENS

San Antonio, TX
jacosta@kens5.com


Region 7 Director
Jam Sardar

WLNS-TV
Lansing, MI
jsardar@wlns.com
Chair: Awards Committee
Robert Thomas

Region 8 Director
Robert Thomas

WKYT-TV
Lexington, KY
Sherri Jackson

Region 9 Director

Sherri Jackson

WIAT-TV
Birmingham, AL
sjackson@cbs42.com


Region 10 Director
Alisha McDevitt

WMUR-TV
Manchester, NH


Region 11 Director
Alex Silverman

KYW Newsradio
Philadelphia, PA


Region 12 Director
JJ Green

WTOP
Washington, D.C.
Lynn Hatter

Region 13 Director
Lynn Hatter

WFSU Public Media
Tallahassee, FL


International Director
Fiona Conway

Initial F Media Strategies
Toronto, ON
fiona@initialf.ca


Director At-Large
Ellen Crooke

Tegna

McLean, VA
ecrooke@tegna.com


Director At-Large
Sean McLaughlin

Scripps
Cincinnati, OH


Director At-Large
Lisa Polster

WIVB-TV
Buffalo, NY


Director At-Large
Kimberly Wyatt

WEAR-TV
Pensacola, FL

kwyatt@sbgtv.com


RTDNF Trustee
Terence Shepherd

WLRN-FM
Miami, FL

tshepherd@wlrnnews.org


RTDNF Trustee
Vince Duffy

Michigan Radio
Ann Arbor, Michigan


Ex-Officio Member
Suzanne Gamboa
UNITY: Journalists
for Diversity
NBCLatino
Washington, DC

suzanne.gamboa@nbcuni.com


Ex-Officio Member
Tony DeMars
Association for Education in
Journalism and Mass
Communication
Texas A&M University
Tony.DeMars@tamuc.edu


Ex-OfficIo Member
Archith Seshadri
Asian American
Journalists Association
WJZY-TV
Charlotte, NC
Archith.seshadri@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Member
Dorothy Tucker
National Association of
Black Journalists
WBBM-TV
Chicago, IL

dmtuckernabj22@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Member
Rolando Arrieta
National Association of
Hispanic Journalists
NPR
Washington, DC

rarrieta@nahj.org


Ex-Officio Member
Darren Brown
Native American
Journalists Association
CATV
Concho, OK
dbrown@c-a-tribes.org


Ex-Officio Member
Ken Miguel
National Lesbian and Gay
Journalists Association
KGO-TV
San Francisco, CA
ken.miguel@abc.com


President Emeritus
Barbara Cochran

Missouri School
of Journalism
Washington, DC
cochranb@missouri.edu


Executive Director Emeritus
Mike Cavender



The Cavender Group
Sarasota, FL
mikec@rtdna.org