Board of Directors

 




RTDNA Chair & CEO
Andrea Stahlman

WLKY-TV
Louisville, KY
astahlman@hearst.com


RTDNF Chair
Terence Shepherd

WLRN-FM
Miami, FL

tshepherd@wlrnnews.org


RTDNA Chair-Elect
Allison McGinley

WKMG-TV
Orlando, FL


RTDNA Treasurer
Loren Tobia

Weather Metrics, Inc.
Omaha, NE
loren@tobia.org
           


RTDNF Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Walker

KOA-AM
Denver, CO

kathywalker@koanewsradio.com
Chair: Moonshot Committee
Bill Dallman

Region 1 Director
Bill Dallman 
KOMO-TV
Seattle, WA

wdallman@komonews.com


Region 2 Director
Brandon Mercer

SF Gate
San Francisco, CA
bmercer@sfchronicle.com
Chair: Programs Committee





     

      


Region 3 Director
Sheryl Worsley

KSL-AM
Salt Lake City, UT
sworsley@ksl.com


Region 4 Director
Lauren Olson

Kare 11
Minneapolis, MN


Region 5 Director
Scott Diener

KMOV-TV
St. Louis, MO

sdiener@kmov.com


Region 6 Director
Jack Acosta


KENS

San Antonio, TX
jacosta@kens5.com


Region 7 Director
Jam Sardar

WLNS-TV
Lansing, MI
jsardar@wlns.com
Chair: Awards Committee
Julie Wolfe

Region 8 Director
Julie Wolfe

WHAS-TV
Louisville, KY
Sherri Jackson

Region 9 Director

Sherri Jackson

WIAT-TV
Birmingham, AL
sjackson@cbs42.com


Region 10 Director
Alisha McDevitt

WMUR-TV
Manchester, NH


Region 11 Director
Tim Scheld

WCBS-AM
New York, NY

Tim.Scheld@Entercom.com
Chair: Ethics Committee


Region 12 Director
Mark Kraham

WDVM-TV
Hagerstown, MD
mkraham@localdvm.com
Lynn Hatter

Region 13 Director
Lynn Hatter

WFSU Public Media
Tallahassee, FL


International Director
Fiona Conway

Initial F Media Strategies
Toronto, ON
fiona@initialf.ca


Director At-Large
Ellen Crooke

Tegna

McLean, VA
ecrooke@tegna.com


Director At-Large
Sean McLaughlin

Scripps
Cincinnati, OH


Director At-Large
Lisa Polster

WIVB-TV
Buffalo, NY


Director At-Large
Kimberly Wyatt

WEAR-TV
Pensacola, FL

kwyatt@sbgtv.com


RTDNF Trustee
Janice S. Gin

KITV
Honolulu, HI
janicegin@yahoo.com
Chair: Finance Committee


RTDNF Trustee
Vince Duffy

Michigan Radio
Ann Arbor, Michigan


Ex-Officio Member
Suzanne Gamboa
UNITY: Journalists
for Diversity
NBCLatino
Washington, DC

suzanne.gamboa@nbcuni.com


Ex-Officio Member
Tony DeMars
Association for Education in
Journalism and Mass
Communication
Texas A&M University
Tony.DeMars@tamuc.edu


Ex-OfficIo Member
Archith Seshadri
Asian American
Journalists Association
WJZY-TV
Charlotte, NC
Archith.seshadri@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Member
Dorothy Tucker
National Association of
Black Journalists
WBBM-TV
Chicago, IL

dmtuckernabj22@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Member
Rolando Arrieta
National Association of
Hispanic Journalists
NPR
Washington, DC

rarrieta@nahj.org


Ex-Officio Member
Darren Brown
Native American
Journalists Association
CATV
Concho, OK
dbrown@c-a-tribes.org


Ex-Officio Member
Ken Miguel
National Lesbian and Gay
Journalists Association
KGO-TV
San Francisco, CA
ken.miguel@abc.com


President Emeritus
Barbara Cochran

Missouri School
of Journalism
Washington, DC
cochranb@missouri.edu


Executive Director Emeritus
Mike Cavender



The Cavender Group
Sarasota, FL
mikec@rtdna.org