Bob Priddy, one of RTDNA’s most distinguished board members over 27 years of service stepped down in 2010. At RTDNA@NAB 2010, Priddy was honored with the newly introduced Bob Priddy award, which is now presented annually to board members who exemplify Priddy’s distinguished and consistent service to RTDNA.

2020 Chip Mahaney
2019 Brandon Mercer
2018 Andrew Vrees
2017 Loren Tobia
Sheryl Worsley
015 Scott Libin
2014 Janice Gin, Mark Kraham
2013 Dan Shelley
2012 Mike Cavender
2011 Ed Esposito
2010 Bob Priddy