WATCH: The 2024 First Amendment Awards Livestream

Awards, RTDNA News,

Watch the RTDNA Foundation's 33rd Annual First Amendment Awards, help March 9, 2024 at The Watergate Hotel in Washington, D.C. 

The 33rd First Amendment Awards will honor the following individuals: 

Gio Benitez, ABC News
Lauren Chooljian, New Hampshire Public Radio
Ingrid Ciprián-Matthews, CBS News
Evan Gershkovich, Wall Street Journal
Dylan Lyons, Spectrum News 13, Citation of Courage
Joan and Eric Meyer, Marion County Record, Citation of Courage
Rep. Jamie Raskin
Jesse Walden, Spectrum News 13, Citation of Courage
Clarissa Ward, CNN
Kristen Welker, NBC News
Phil Williams, WVTF-TV, Lifetime Achievement Award